Project Manager, General Information:

Library Unit Organization and Coordination, Communication with Publishers:


Tina Popovič
tina.popovic@divjamisel.org


Gaja Naja Rojec
031 747 223

gaja.naja.rojec@divjamisel.org


Public Relations:



Anja Banko
041 898 021

anja.banko@divjamisel.org




Unit

Kamnik in Komenda:

Unit

Kanal ob Soči:

Maja Šinkovec Rajh
01 834 3298

maja.rajh@kam.sik.si


Blaž Valentinčič
041 920 666

si.libero@gmail.com

Unit

Velika planina:

Unit

Logatec:

Helena Kermauner
041 731 797

info@pdd.si

Marko Zupanc
051 691 904
direktor@knjiznicalogatec.si



Unit

Novo mesto:

Unit

Polhov Gradec:

Franci Judež
031 490 776

francijudez@gmail.com

Nina Slana
040 480 346

prodaja@grad-polhovgradec.si

Unit

Radgona / Bad Radkersburg (Avstrija):

Unit

Rašica:

Susanne Weitlaner
+43 (0)699 11 59 10 14
susanne.weitlaner@pavelhaus.at


Barbara Pečnik
01 7810 360

info@trubarjeva-domacija.si

Unit

Ribnica:

Unit

Vrhnika:

Nastja Hafnar
064 194 826

nastja.hafnar@miklovahisa.si

Vesna Popit in Sonja Žakelj
01 755 10 54 in 051 661 063

turizem2@zavod-cankar.si in sonja.zakelj@ckv.si

Unit

Zagorje ob Savi:

Unit

Kropa:


Maja Zibelnik
031 390 291

majc_r@yahoo.com
Slavko Mežek
070 509 980

pkdslovenia@gmail.com

Unit

Lendava:

Ines Varga in Vanda Kovač
040 226 426 in 02 574 25 83

Ines.Varga@kkl.si
vanda.kovac@kkl.si